What’s On

What's On

Jive Talkin’ presents The Bee Gees

On sale

£21.00
Saturday 21st May 22

That’ll Be The Day

On sale

£26.00
Saturday 28th May 22

The Real Thing

On sale

£25.00
Friday 3rd June 22

An Evening with Brian Blessed

On sale

£26.50
Friday 10th June 22

All Floyd

On sale

£19.50
Saturday 11th June 22

Jeremy Vine

On sale

£17.00
Friday 17th June 22

Danceworks 2022

On sale

£11.50
Thursday 30th June 22 July 3, 2022

Blake – Live In Concert

On sale

£24.00
Saturday 9th July 22

Marty Wilde

On sale

£26.00
Friday 15th July 22

Buddy Holly and The Cricketers

On sale

£22.00
Saturday 16th July 22

The Drifters

On sale

£27.50
Friday 12th August 22

Made in Tennessee

On sale

£23.50
Friday 26th August 22

ABBA Forever

On sale

£24.50
Saturday 17th September 22

An Evening With Aggers and Tuffers

On sale

£27.50
Friday 7th October 22

Suggs

On sale

£30.00
Saturday 8th October 22

One Night of Queen

On sale

£23.00
Saturday 22nd October 22

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

On sale

£23.50
Saturday 29th October 22

Gary Delaney

On sale

£20.00
Friday 4th November 22

Showaddywaddy

On sale

£25.00
Saturday 12th November 22
Beauty & The Beast

Ballet Theatre UK performing Beauty & The Beast

On sale

£19.00
Friday 18th November 22

Martin Hughes-Games and Iolo Williams

On sale

£21.00
Saturday 19th November 22

Barry Steele in The Roy Orbison Story

On sale

£23.50
Friday 25th November 22

An Evening With Michael Portillo

On sale

£20.00
Tuesday 29th November 22

Marti Pellow – Pellow Talk

On sale

£30.00
Friday 26th May 23

The Mersey Beatles

On sale

£23.50
Saturday 3rd June 23

Francis Rossi – Tunes & Chat

On sale

£30.00
Saturday 18th November 23