What’s On

What's On

Blake – Live In Concert

POSTPONED

£24.00
Friday 17th September 21

An Evening With Aggers and Tuffers

On sale

£27.50
Friday 1st October 21

Rule The World with Tony as Robbie

On sale

£21.00
Saturday 2nd October 21

An Evening of Mediumship

On sale

£22.00
Thursday 14th October 21

Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe

On sale

£17.00
Saturday 16th October 21

Children’s Halloween Party

On sale

£8.00
Sunday 24th October 21

Spellbound presents Bugsy Malone

On sale

£12.00
Tuesday 26th October 21 October 27, 2021

That’ll Be The Day

On sale

£26.00
Friday 29th October 21 October 30, 2021

Paul Zerdin – Hands Free

On sale

£20.00
Thursday 4th November 21

Barry Steele in The Roy Orbison Story

On sale

£23.50
Friday 5th November 21

Forbidden Nights

On sale

£21.00
Friday 26th November 21

That’ll Be The Day Christmas Show

On sale

£26.00
Saturday 4th December 21

FMTC presents Dick Whittington

On sale

£14.00
Tuesday 28th December 21 January 3, 2022

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

On sale

£23.50
Friday 11th February 22

Pop Princesses

On sale

£15.50
Saturday 12th February 22

Russell Kane – The Fast and The Curious

Sold Out

£20.00
Saturday 5th March 22

The Fureys

On sale

£23.00
Thursday 12th May 22

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

On sale

£24.50
Saturday 14th May 22

Jive Talkin’ presents The Bee Gees

On sale

£21.00
Saturday 21st May 22

The Real Thing

On sale

£25.00
Friday 3rd June 22

The Drifters

On sale

£27.50
Friday 17th June 22

Marty Wilde

On sale

£26.00
Friday 15th July 22

Buddy Holly and The Cricketers

On sale

£22.00
Saturday 16th July 22

One Night of Queen

On sale

£23.00
Saturday 22nd October 22

Showaddywaddy

On sale

£25.00
Saturday 12th November 22
Beauty & The Beast

Ballet Theatre UK performing Beauty & The Beast

On sale

£19.00
Friday 18th November 22